Contact Us

Escobar Construction, Inc

7621 Crawfordsville Rd 7621

Indianapolis, IN 46214

 

Phone: 317 757 5647

Fax: 317 757 5648

office@escobar-co.com

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Our Team

At Escobar Construction, we handle a wide variety of multi family, residential and commercial projects for our clients.  We couldn't do it without our dedicated staff. Our experienced employees know the in's and out's of building requirements.

 

With our attention to detail and dedication to delivering the highest quality work possible, you can rest assured knowing that your project is in the hands of an extremely talented and knowledgeable team of employees.

 

Office Associates

Jhony Escobar - President

jescobar@escobar-co.com

Carol Baird - Vice President

cbaird@escobar-co.com

Julie Tucher -- Accounting

jtucher@escobar-co.com

Natalie Alvarez -- Accounting

natalie@escobar-co.com

Janet Escobar – Human Resources

gescobar@escobar-co.com